Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Band Calendar

a group of people standing on a boat

Join us at the #BestSpotInBuff to enjoy Live Music on the Deck! We will be hosting live music every weekend, weather permitting. 

June Live Band Calendar

Friday, June 4 | 5-9pm | Flip Side
Saturday, June 5 | 5-9pm | Impact
Sunday, June 6 | 4-8pm | DJ Nasson
Friday, June 11 | 5-9pm | Joe and the Shmoes
Saturday, June 12 | 5-9pm | Meg & the Vandals
Sunday, June 13 | 4-8pm | DJ Nasson
Friday, June 18 | 5-9pm | Impact
Saturday, June 19 | 5-9pm | Meg & the Vandals
Sunday, June 20 | 4-8pm | Myster Jukebox
Friday, June 25 | 5-9pm | Dawgs of Summer
Saturday, June 26 | 5-9pm | Joe and the Shmoes
Sunday, June 27 | 4-8pm | DJ Nasson

Deck is first come first serve.